Forga A Coruña

Enderezo: Avda Rosalía de Castro, 95 MONTROVE 15179 Oleiros - A Coruña.
Teléfono: 981 141530 , Fax: 981 141510
e-mail: corunha@forga.org

Forga Ferrol

Enderezo: Eduardo Pondal 41 - 43 Ent. 15403 Ferrol (A Coruña).
Telfono: 981 350644 , Fax: 981 351143
e-mail: ferrol@forga.org

Forga As Pontes

Enderezo: Polígono dos Airíos, Parc. 78 15320 As Pontes (Coruña).
Teléfono-Fax: 981 450743
e-mail: aspontes@forga.org

Forga Lugo

Enderezo: Alcalde Ramiro Rueda nº 11 - 13 Baixo 27003 Lugo.
Teléfono: 982 253865 , Fax: 982 253865
e-mail: lugo@forga.org

Forga A Mariña

Enderezo: Arcadio Pardiñas, 137, 2ºD 27880 Burela (Lugo).
Teléfono: 982 581861, Fax: 982 581861
e-mail: amarinha@forga.org

Forga Ourense

Enderezo: Río Mao, 27 Baixo 32001 Ourense.
Teléfono: 988 373707 , Fax: 988 373851
e-mail: ourense@forga.org

Forga Pontevedra

Enderezo: Médico Ballina nº 14 Baixo 36155 Lérez - Pontevedra. Teléfono: 986 833015 , Fax: 986 874121
email:
pontevedra@forga.org

Forga Santiago

Enderezo: Pol. Ind. Novo Milladoiro, Rua Palmeira, Parc. 21A
15895 Milladorio - Ames (A Coruña).
Teléfono: 981 530257 - 981 941629 , Fax: 981 530257
email: compostela@forga.org

Forga Vigo

Enderezo: Avda. Aeroporto, 92 B. 36206 Vigo (Pontevedra).
Teléfono: 986 280776 , Fax: 986 280931
email:
vigo@forga.org

Sede Central

Enderezo: Avda. Aeroporto 92 - 1º 36206 Vigo (Pontevedra).
Teléfono: 986 272075 , Fax: 986 281295
email:
formacionprofesional@galizacig.net , sndirxerente@forga.org , snalternativas@forga.org , snmercas@forga.org